PPHC Board of Directors for 2013-2014

Announcing the official results of the Election Committee. After taking nominations and talking to ones nominated, we do not have to have a runoff election, Here are the officers & board members for next term:

President: Elaine Hoffman
Vice President: Tommy Kogutkiewicz
Secretary: Dawn Kogutkiewicz
Treasurer: Debra Ranney

Board Members At Large:

Larry Hoffman
Lura Ellis-Newcome
Dawn Mackowski
Shiela Dukes
Patty Young
Scott French

Comments are closed.